LIVE FROM KANGAROO ISLAND

Given you can't be here on Kangaroo Island right now, we'd like to bring Kangaroo Island to you! Join us each week, live from Kangaroo Island.

WHEN ARE THESE BROADCASTS?

Well, that depends on where you live – we broadcast at 7:30am each Monday, local time (Australian Central Standard Time). We’ve put together some time conversions for you:

Auckland 🇳🇿 – 10:00am, Monday
Sydney 🇦🇺 – 8:00am, Monday
Adelaide 🇦🇺 – 7:30am, Monday
Chennai 🇮🇳 – 3:30am, Monday
Rome 🇮🇹 – 12:00am, Monday
Munich 🇩🇪 – 12:00am, Monday
Oslo 🇳🇴 – 12:00am, Monday
Copenhagen 🇩🇰 – 12:00am, Monday
Stockholm 🇸🇪 – 12:00am, Monday
Paris 🇫🇷 – 12:00am, Monday

London 🇬🇧 – 11:00pm, Sunday
Rio de Janeiro 🇧🇷 – 7:00pm, Sunday
New York 🇺🇸 – 6:00pm, Sunday
Toronto 🇨🇦 – 6:00pm, Sunday
Chicago 🇺🇸 – 5:00pm, Sunday
Denver 🇺🇸 –  4:00pm, Sunday
Vancouver 🇨🇦 – 3:00pm, Sunday
Los Angeles 🇺🇸 – 3:00pm, Sunday
Honolulu 🇺🇸 – 12 noon, Sunday

WHERE CAN I WATCH?

Currently, we’re only broadcasting to our Facebook page but are looking at simulcasting to our YouTube channel, too.

PAST BROADCASTS

WEEK 1

WEEK 2

WEEK 3

WEEK 4

WEEK 5

UPCOMING BROADCASTS

WEEK 6

WEEK 7

We’re committed to delivering unique content live from Kangaroo Island, and will be working to bring you more over the coming months. Our preliminary list of species/locations that we plan to broadcast from includes:

  • Bottlenose Dolphins, North Cape
  • Australian Sea-lions, Seal Bay
  • Remarkable Rocks, Flinders Chase National Park
  • Admiral’s Arch & Long-nosed Fur Seals, Flinders Chase National Park
  • Glossy Black-cockatoos, Cygnet River

Please stay in touch via our Facebook page for more.

Exceptional Kangaroo Island logo - roos only - white

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

BOOK ONLINE

Not ready to make a booking right now? Chat with our team.

ENQUIRE

Exceptional Kangaroo Island logo - blue on transparent

COVID-19 UPDATE

Exceptional Kangaroo Island has recommenced private and small group touring operations, operated in a COVID-safe manner.